In Greek
In English
 
Contact
Department
Staff

Department
Post address University of Crete
Department of Philology
GR 74100 - Rethymnon
Greece
Phone+30 28310 77300
Fax+30 28310 77304
emailphilology@phl.uoc.gr
Head of Department
Chair:Alexis Kalokerinos+30 2831 077302alexis.kalokerinos@gmail.com
Director of Postgraduate Studies ProgramStefanos Kaklamanis+30 2831 077273kaklamanis@uoc.gr
Secretary
SecretaryKelaidi Chrysoula+30 2831 077301kelaidi@uoc.gr
Graduate StudiesTzina Anargirou+30 2831 077303anargyrd@uoc.gr
Postgraduate StudiesGeorge Motakis+30 2831 077306motakis@uoc.gr
Workshop of Papyrology and Epigraphy
DirectorMichael Paschalis+30 2831 077260paschalis@uoc.gr
MemberNikos Litinas+30 2831 077380litinasn@uoc.gr
Workshop of Paleography
DirectorMarina Detoraki+30 2831 077308detoraki@uoc.gr
MemberManolis Patedakis+30 2831 077286patedakis@uoc.gr
Workshop of Linguistics
DirectorGeorgia Katsimali+30 2831 077275katsimali@uoc.gr
Workshop of Theatre & Cinema
DirectorPanayiota Mini+30 2831 077264mini@uoc.gr