In Greek
In English
 
Staff
Department

FACULTY AND OTHER STAFF

Head of Department e-mail Phone Office
Alexis Kalokerinosalexis.kalokerinos@gmail.com+30 2831 077302

Secretariat
Kelaidi Chrysoula kelaidi@uoc.gr +30 2831 077301120
Anargyrou Tzina anargyrd@uoc.gr +30 2831 077303
Motakis George motakis@uoc.gr +30 2831 077266006

A' Division of Classical Studies
Head of Division: Panayotakis Stelios

Professors
Athanassaki Lucia athanassaki@uoc.gr +30 2831 077286103

Associate Professors
Panayotakis Stelios panayotakis@phl.uoc.gr +30 2831 077284105
Spanoudakis Konstantinos spanoudakis@uoc.gr +30 2831 077265005

Assistant Professors
Apostolakis Konstantinos apostolakis@uoc.gr +30 2831 077289109
Kavoulaki Athina kavoulaki@uoc.gr +30 2831 077267007
Spatharas Dimos spatharas@uoc.gr +30 2831 077288104
Tamiolaki Helen-Melina tamiolaki@uoc.gr+30 2831 07728211

Lecturers
Petraki Zacharoula zpetraki@uoc.gr +30 2831 077272010

Adjunct Professors
Ladianou Katerina kladianou@gmail.com +30 2831 077290010

Workshop Teaching Staff
Litinas Nikos litinasn@uoc.gr +30 2831 077380KEME

B' Division of Byzantine and Modern Greek Philology
Head of Division: Dimitris Polychronakis

Professors
Kaklamanis Stefanos kaklamanis@uoc.gr +30 2831 077273015
Kastrinaki Angela kastrinaki@uoc.gr +30 2831 077285102

Associate Professors
Detoraki Marina detoraki@uoc.gr +30 2831 077262002
Polychronakis Dimitrispolychronakis@uoc.gr +30 2831 077271013

Assistant Professors
Dimitrakakis Ioannis dimitrakakis@uoc.gr+30 2831 077287
Natsina Anastasia natsina@uoc.gr+30 2831 077263001
Patedakis Manolis patedakis@uoc.gr+30 2831 077283106

Workshop Teaching Staff
Mitrofanis Ioannis giannis.mitrofanis@uoc.gr +30 2831 077291

Technical Staff
Anargyrou Tzina anargyrd@uoc.gr +30 2831 077303

C' Division of Linguistics
Head of Division: Kappa Ioanna

Professors
Anagnostopoulou Elena elena.anagnostopoulou01@gmail.com +30 2831 077277019
Kalokerinos Alexis alexis.kalokerinos@gmail.com +30 2831 077274016

Associate Professors
Kappa Ioanna kappa@uoc.gr +30 2831 077269009
Katsimali Georgia katsimali@uoc.gr+30 2831 077275017

Lecturers
Tsakali Vina tsakali@uoc.gr+30 2831 077292

Technical Staff
Motakis George motakis@uoc.gr +30 2831 077266006

D' Division of Theater-Cinema Studies and Musicology
Head of Division: Alexis Kalokerinos

Assistant Professors
Mini Panayiota mini@uoc.gr +30 2831 077264
Seiragakis Emmanouelseiragakis@uoc.gr +30 2831 077310008

Emeriti
Alexiou Stylianos (1921-2013)
Detorakis Theoharis detorakt@uoc.gr
Hadjipantazis Theodoros chatzipt@uoc.gr
Nikolaidis Anastasios nikolaidis@uoc.gr +30 2831 077261004
Paschalis Michael michael.paschalis@gmail.com
Philippides Stamatis philippides@phl.uoc.gr
Politis Alexis politis@uoc.gr
Tsagarakis Odysseus (1935-2015)

Retired Faculty
Eliza-Anna Delveroudi delveroudi@uoc.gr
Sophie Kambitsis
Yatromanolaki Ioanna ioanna@phl.uoc.gr