Laboratories - Research Facilities

Laboratory of Papyrology and Epigraphy

DIVISION CLASSICAL STUDIES

Description - Research Activities

The Laboratory of Papyrology and Epigraphy was officially established in 1998. Its primary goal is teaching and research in the fields of Papyrology and Epigraphy. The Laboratory welcomes mutual collaboration with colleagues, Institutes and Universities in Greece and abroad that share common interests. The Laboratory welcomes as members and associate-members the teaching, research and technical staff of the Department of Philology, active in the fields of Papyrology and Epigraphy, as well as the research staff appointed to the Laboratory.

Website

Members of Laboratory of Papyrology and Epigraphy

DIRECTOR

  • Konstantinos Spanoudakis

    Division: Classical Studies

    Rank: Associate Professor

    E-mail: spanoudakis@uoc.gr

    Telephone: 28310-77265

    Office: 005 READ MORE

RESEARCH AND TEACHING STAFF

  • Konstantinos Apostolakis

    Division: Classical Studies

    Rank: Associate Professor

    E-mail: apostolakis@uoc.gr

    Telephone: 28310-77289

    Office: 109 READ MORE

  • Lucia Athanassaki

    Division: Classical Studies

    Rank: Professor

    E-mail: athanassaki@uoc.gr

    Telephone: 28310-77286

    Office: 004 READ MORE

  • Sophie Kambitsis

    Division: Classical Studies

    Position: Retired Member of Research and Teaching Staff

    E-mail: sophie.kambitsis@hotmail.com

  • Athina Kavoulaki

    Division: Classical Studies

    Rank: Assistant Professor

    E-mail: kavoulaki@uoc.gr

    Telephone: 28310-77269

    Office: 007 READ MORE

  • Anastasios Nikolaidis

    E-mail: nikolaidis@phl.uoc.gr

    READ MORE

  • Stelios Panayotakis

    Division: Classical Studies

    Rank: Associate Professor

    E-mail: panayotakis@uoc.gr

    Telephone: 28310-77284

    Office: 105 READ MORE

  • Michael Paschalis

    E-mail: paschalis@uoc.gr

    READ MORE

  • Zacharoula Petraki

    Division: Classical Studies

    Rank: Assistant Professor

    E-mail: zpetraki@uoc.gr

    Telephone: 28310-77272

    Office: 014 READ MORE

  • Dimos Spatharas

    Division: Classical Studies

    Rank: Associate Professor

    E-mail: spatharas@uoc.gr

    Telephone: 28310-77288

    Office: 104 READ MORE

  • Helen-Melina Tamiolaki

    Division: Classical Studies

    Rank: Associate Professor

    E-mail: tamiolaki@uoc.gr

    Telephone: 28310-77282

    Office: 107 READ MORE

LABORATORY TEACHING STAFF

  • Nikos Litinas

    Division: Classical Studies

    Rank: Laboratory Teaching Staff

    E-mail: litinasn@uoc.gr

    Telephone: 28310-77380

    Office: 108 READ MORE